Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktinformasjon til arbeidsgruppen

31.10.201812:42 Camilla Carlsen

 

Navn

Kommune

E-post

Lars Andrè Uttakleiv 

Prosjektledelse

lars.andre.uttakleiv@norconsult.com

Magne Haukås

Prosjektledelse

Magne.Haukas@norconsult.com

Trine Kristiansen Berg

Andøy

Trine.KristiansenBerg@andoy.kommune.no

Martin Nielsen

Martin.Nielsen@boe.kommune.no

Hans Christian Haakonsen

Hadsel

hans.christian.haakonsen@hadsel.kommune.no

Kristina Husjord

Lødingen

kristina.husjord@lodingen.kommune.no

Raina Kristensen

Sortland

raina.kristensen@sortland.kommune.no

Ingeborg Utheim

Øksnes

ingeborg.utheim@oksnes.kommune.no

Bianca Maria Johansen

Vesterålen regionråd

bianca@vestreg.no